The library and branch are closed on Monday, May 27, in observance of Memorial Day.

Management Team

Brian D. Shepard
Executive Director

Ryann Uden

Ryann Uden
Deputy Director

Susan Beal

Susan Beal
Business Manager

Chris Marquez
Information Technology Manager


Rosa Lloyd
Circulation Services Manager

Jeremy Peterson
Facilities and Safety Manager


Liz Poppenhouse
Digital & Maker Services Manager


Sarah Heimsoth
Youth Services Manager

Jen Schmidt
Communications & Development Manager

hristina Stoll

Christina Stoll
Adult Services Manager

Matt Teske

Matt Teske
Materials Services Manager

Jennifer Wonsowicz

Jennifer Wonsowicz
Human Resources Manager