Drive-up Services: Closing at 5 pm, November 25; Closed November 26

VIRTUAL LIBRARY & UPDATES

Hours & Locations

Main Library

355 Schoenbeck Rd.
Wheeling, IL 60090
Phone 847.459.4100

Drive-up Hours
Building is closed

Monday-Friday 9 am – 9 pm
Saturday 9 am – 5 pm
Sunday 12 – 5 pm

Directions | District Boundaries | Interactive Map 

Indian Trails Branch

99 E. Palatine Rd., Suite A
Prospect Heights, IL 60070
Phone 847.459.4101

Hours

Monday and Friday  Temporarily Closed
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday Temporarily Closed
Saturday and Sunday Closed

Directions

2020 Library Closings

   
New Year’s Day 2020 Wednesday, January 1
Easter Sunday, April 12
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Saturday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday, November 25
Closing at 5 pm
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 26
Christmas Eve Day Thursday, December 24
Christmas Friday, December 25
New Year’s Eve Day

Thursday, December 31
Closing at 1 pm
Branch closed all day.

New Year’s Day 2021 Friday, January 1