Know before you go! Masks are required regardless of vaccination status.

Hours & Locations

Main Library

355 Schoenbeck Rd.
Wheeling, IL 60090
Phone 847.459.4100
UPDATES

Hours

Monday-Friday 9 am-9 pm
Saturday 9 am-5 pm
Sunday 12-5 pm

Directions | District Boundaries | Interactive Map 

Indian Trails Branch

99 E. Palatine Rd., Suite A
Prospect Heights, IL 60070
Phone 847.459.4101
UPDATES

Hours

Monday-Friday 1-8 pm
Saturday 10 am-3 pm
Sunday Closed

Directions

2021 Library Closings

   
New Year’s Day 2021 Friday, January 1
Easter Sunday, April 4
Memorial Day Monday, May 31
Independence Day Sunday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 6
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday, November 24
Closing at 5 pm
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 25
Christmas Eve Day Friday, December 24
Christmas Saturday, December 25
New Year’s Eve Day

Friday, December 31
Closing at 1 pm
Branch closed all day.

New Year’s Day 2022 Sunday, January 1